Wesley Methodist Church Alor Setar

Wesley Methodist Church Alor Setar

Events Calendar help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search
Please select a category
16 November 2009
17 November 2009
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2009 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Prepare- Enrich Accreditation Traning Seminar by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
21 November 2009
  • Saturday, 21 November 2009 - Tuesday, 24 November 2009 08:00am
    34th Session TRAC Annual Conference by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
25 November 2009
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2009 - Friday, 27 November 2009 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Restoring Your Passion for Ministry Retreat by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
08 December 2009
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2009 - Saturday, 12 December 2009 12:00am - 11:59pm
    TRAC CAMP 18-UP by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
09 December 2009
27 December 2009
  • Sunday, 27 December 2009 05:30pm
    Vietnamese Workers's Christmas Celebration by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
16 January 2010
  • Saturday, 16 January 2010 01:30pm - 05:30pm
    Malaysians Unite Against Child Abduction Seminar by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
29 January 2010
  • Friday, 29 January 2010 - Sunday, 31 January 2010 08:00am
    ICM Comtemplative & Formation Retreat by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
30 January 2010
  • Saturday, 30 January 2010 - Sunday, 31 January 2010 08:00am
    Chinese Culture & Christ like Living Seminar by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



 
Joomla 1.5 Templates by Joomlashack