Wesley Methodist Church Alor Setar

Wesley Methodist Church Alor Setar

Events Calendar help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search
Please select a category
10 February 2010
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2010 08:00pm
    Local Conference by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
20 February 2010
  • Saturday, 20 February 2010 02:00pm
    District Conference by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
01 March 2010
  • Monday, 01 March 2010 - Tuesday, 02 March 2010 08:00am
    World Vision Making Room Seminar by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Monday, 01 March 2010 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Globalisation & Kingdom of God Forum by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
08 March 2010
  • Monday, 08 March 2010 - Friday, 12 March 2010
    ISAAC ASIA Conference by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Monday, 08 March 2010 - Tuesday, 09 March 2010 08:00pm
    Grace Bible Exposition 2010 Conference by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
15 March 2010
  • Monday, 15 March 2010 - Thursday, 18 March 2010 08:00am
    Kedah SU Camp by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Monday, 15 March 2010 - Wednesday, 17 March 2010 08:00pm - 01:00pm
    Lighthouse Watchmen's Prayer School by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
19 March 2010
  • Friday, 19 March 2010 - Sunday, 21 March 2010 08:00am
    TRAC Prayer Conference by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Friday, 19 March 2010 - Saturday, 20 March 2010 08:00am
    Healing Trauma Seminar by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



 
Joomla 1.5 Templates by Joomlashack