Wesley Methodist Church Alor Setar

Wesley Methodist Church Alor Setar

Events Calendar help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search
Please select a category
23 March 2010
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2010 08:00pm
    Community Medical Outreach Committee Meeting by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
26 March 2010
  • Friday, 26 March 2010 - Saturday, 27 March 2010 08:00am
    Healing Trauma Seminar by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
06 April 2010
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2010 08:00pm
    Community Medical Outreach Committee Meeting by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
10 April 2010
  • Saturday, 10 April 2010 08:00pm
    Chinese Service Holy Communion by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
20 April 2010
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2010 08:00pm
    Community Medical Outreach Committee Meeting by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
24 April 2010
  • Saturday, 24 April 2010 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    Community Medical Outreach Project - Breast Cancer ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
14 May 2010
  • Friday, 14 May 2010 07:30pm
    Singapore Bible College Thanksgiving Dinner by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
16 May 2010
  • Sunday, 16 May 2010 04:30pm
    Singapore Bible College Graduation Ceremony by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
18 May 2010
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2010 - Monday, 24 May 2010 08:00am
    7th Cambodia Mission Trip by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
22 May 2010
  • Saturday, 22 May 2010 09:00am
    The Five Temptations of a Man Conference by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



 
Joomla 1.5 Templates by Joomlashack