Wesley Methodist Church Alor Setar

Wesley Methodist Church Alor Setar

Events Calendar help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search
Please select a category
30 July 2010
  • Friday, 30 July 2010 - Sunday, 01 August 2010 08:00am
    Christian Vocation Series 2 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
11 August 2010
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2010 08:00am - 11:00pm
    Hillsongs Seminar & Concert by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
13 August 2010
  • Friday, 13 August 2010 - Sunday, 15 August 2010 08:00am
    TRAC Youth Ministry Partners Retreat 2010 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
16 August 2010
  • Monday, 16 August 2010 08:00pm
    MW Prayer Meeting by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
17 August 2010
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2010 - Wednesday, 18 August 2010 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Deeper Life Seminar by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2010 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    MW BIble Study by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
20 August 2010
  • Friday, 20 August 2010 - Monday, 23 August 2010 04:00pm - 01:30pm
    Understanding & Appreciating The Methodist Church ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
24 August 2010
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - Thursday, 26 August 2010 09:00am - 12:30pm
    TRAC School for Intercessors by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2010 08:00pm
    Community Medical Outreach Committee Meeting by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
26 August 2010
  • Thursday, 26 August 2010 - Sunday, 29 August 2010 08:00am
    Asian Frontiers Missions Conference 2010 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



 
Joomla 1.5 Templates by Joomlashack